styled shoot


Tucked Away Styled Shoot | Birchtree Catering, Love Me Do Photography & Tree of Life Films



We are so happy that we were part of this amazing shoot! We had such a blast putting this film together! Check out the beautiful photos from the shoot by Love Me Do Photography!

Videography: Tree of Life Films
Photography: Nadine and Carina of Love Me Do Photography
Venue: Maas Building
Hair: Mockingbird Salon, Heidi Hirjak
Makeup: Duo Makeup Artistry, Erica Grisafi Greb
Event Design and Flower Design: Jenna Robb,Birchtree Catering, with help from Alyssa Robb
Food and Bar: Rasa Stirbys-Benefico, Birchtree Catering
DIY Project/Dyed Napkins: Alyssa Robb
Ceramic jugs (on terrine table): Ariela Nomi-Kuh
Jewelry: Bario-Neal Jewelry
Desserts: Lily and Nima at A Cupcake Wonderland
Printed items and invitation suite: Julie O’Rourke and Anthony Esteves, Where Do You Go To Design Co.
Dinner ware, long table and chairs: Select Event Rentals
Flowers Locally Grown by Kate Sparks
Coffee Truck: Rival Bros.
Sweetheart table borrowed from Material Culture

Read More

Old-World Philadelphia Inspiration Shoot Featured on Ruffled

Very excited to be featured on Ruffled Blog yesterday! A great group of Philly vendors came together for a gorgeous shoot! Check out the list for all the details of each vendor below.


 

 

Maria Mack took some amazing photos.  You can view even more photos on her blog here.

 

Photography: Maria Mack Photography, mariamackphotography.com
Flowers and Decor Styling: Love ‘n Fresh Flowers, lovenfreshflowers.com
Model and Prop Styling: Belovely Events, www.belovelyevents.com
Vintage Furniture and Rentals: Maggpie Vintage Rental, www.maggpievintagerentals.com
Cake and Desserts: Joshua’s Catering, joshuasevents.com
Hair and Make-up: JustBBeautiful, justbbeautiful.com
Stationary Design: Nicola Black Design, nicolablack.com
Location: The Woodlands, woodlandsphila.org

Read More

NYC Rustic Modern Wedding Inspiration featured on Grey Likes Weddings

We were thrilled when Loli Events asked us to film their styled shoot.  WOW what a group of super awesome vendors!  The shoot was fun and chill! Even better that the shoot was just featured on Grey Likes Weddings!



View our film of the shoot here:

 

You can view more photos from Moss + Isaac on Grey Likes here

Moss + Isaac Photography

Planner: Loli Events, lolievents.com
Location: Colicchio & Sons, craftrestaurantsinc.com/colicchio-and-sons
Photographers: Moss + Isaac, mossandisaac.com
Floral & Table Design: Sarah Bedford, bedfordandcompany.com
Paper Goods: Two Arms Inc., twoarmsinc.com
Headpiece: Anna Mains Designs, etsy.com/shop/mainsanna
Cakes: Elegantly Iced, elegantlyiced.com
Dress: Samuelle Couture, samuellecouture.com
Jewelry: David Yurman, davidyurman.com
Makeup & Hair: Sharon Becker, sb-beauty.net
Firestarter Favors: Magpie and Rye, shop.magpieandrye.com
Female Model: Female Model: Jillian Kelly, Fenton Moon Models, fentonmoon.com/women.php
Male Model: Brewster McCall, imdb.com/name/nm3663896/

Read More