Tree of Life Wedding Blog


Old-World Philadelphia Inspiration Shoot Featured on Ruffled

Very excited to be featured on Ruffled Blog yesterday! A great group of Philly vendors came together for a gorgeous shoot! Check out the list for all the details of each vendor below.


 

 

Maria Mack took some amazing photos.  You can view even more photos on her blog here.

 

Photography: Maria Mack Photography, mariamackphotography.com
Flowers and Decor Styling: Love ‘n Fresh Flowers, lovenfreshflowers.com
Model and Prop Styling: Belovely Events, www.belovelyevents.com
Vintage Furniture and Rentals: Maggpie Vintage Rental, www.maggpievintagerentals.com
Cake and Desserts: Joshua’s Catering, joshuasevents.com
Hair and Make-up: JustBBeautiful, justbbeautiful.com
Stationary Design: Nicola Black Design, nicolablack.com
Location: The Woodlands, woodlandsphila.org

Read More

NYC Rustic Modern Wedding Inspiration featured on Grey Likes Weddings

We were thrilled when Loli Events asked us to film their styled shoot.  WOW what a group of super awesome vendors!  The shoot was fun and chill! Even better that the shoot was just featured on Grey Likes Weddings!



View our film of the shoot here:

 

You can view more photos from Moss + Isaac on Grey Likes here

Moss + Isaac Photography

Planner: Loli Events, lolievents.com
Location: Colicchio & Sons, craftrestaurantsinc.com/colicchio-and-sons
Photographers: Moss + Isaac, mossandisaac.com
Floral & Table Design: Sarah Bedford, bedfordandcompany.com
Paper Goods: Two Arms Inc., twoarmsinc.com
Headpiece: Anna Mains Designs, etsy.com/shop/mainsanna
Cakes: Elegantly Iced, elegantlyiced.com
Dress: Samuelle Couture, samuellecouture.com
Jewelry: David Yurman, davidyurman.com
Makeup & Hair: Sharon Becker, sb-beauty.net
Firestarter Favors: Magpie and Rye, shop.magpieandrye.com
Female Model: Female Model: Jillian Kelly, Fenton Moon Models, fentonmoon.com/women.php
Male Model: Brewster McCall, imdb.com/name/nm3663896/

Read More

Adam & Nicole at the Metropolitan Building in New York

Adam and Nicole almost didn’t have a videographer at all, but shortly before their wedding they decided it would be best to have one…Well we can’t say how happy we are that they chose us to film their special day.

Adam and Nicole’s wedding which took place at the amazing Metropolitan Building had so many great details. Nicole is a talented designer and all of the stationary items were designed by her! Wow! They have so much love for one another and had such a beautiful wedding. We wish them all the love and luck for their future together.

Photography: Elisabeth Millay Photography
You can view more beautiful photos here

Ceremony and Reception: The Metropolitan Building
Catering: Sage Events
Cake: Colette Foley
Music: DJ Gaza
Wedding Planning: Kate O’Donnell Diaz from Green Apple Weddings
Hair and Makeup: Tiffany Bednash
Floral Design: Saipua
Dress: Le Spose Di Gio
Veils: Cathedral by Peter Langner, Birdcage by Tia Mazzaz
All stationery items designed by Nicole Caputo
Guest book designed by Nicole Caputo, album by Velvet Raptor
Calligraphy by Antiquaria
Thumbprint tree by Bleu Le Toi

Read More